Functional screens for novel cellulases A (CSIRO Energy Transformed Flagship Cluster led by ANU) (2010–2013)

Grant type:
Australian National University
  • UQ Laureate Fellow
    School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences
    Faculty of Science
    Affiliate Professor
    The University of Queensland Diamantina Institute
    Faculty of Medicine
  • Associate Professor
    Advanced Water Management Centre
    Faculty of Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology
Funded by:
Australian National University