Experts at School of Mathematics and Physics

← Browse all Organisational Units |  Show all Researchers

Photo Researcher Organisational Units
Dr Michael Bromley Dr Michael Bromley Physics
No image Professor Darryn Bryant Mathematics
Professor Benjamin Burton Professor Benjamin Burton Mathematics
Dr Joel Corney Dr Joel Corney Physics
Dr Fabio Costa Dr Fabio Costa Physics
Professor Tamara Davis Professor Tamara Davis School of Mathematics and Physics
Professor Matthew Davis Professor Matthew Davis School of Mathematics and Physics
Professor Diane Donovan Professor Diane Donovan Mathematics | UQ Centre for Natural Gas
Professor Michael Drinkwater Professor Michael Drinkwater Faculty of Science | Physics
Associate Professor Arkady Fedorov Associate Professor Arkady Fedorov School of Mathematics and Physics
Professor Geoffrey Goodhill Professor Geoffrey Goodhill Queensland Brain Institute | Mathematics
Professor Mark Gould Professor Mark Gould Mathematics
Professor Joseph Grotowski Professor Joseph Grotowski School of Mathematics and Physics
Dr Glen Harris Dr Glen Harris School of Mathematics and Physics
Dr Matthew Holden Dr Matthew Holden Mathematics
Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Physics
Professor Dirk Kroese Professor Dirk Kroese Mathematics
Associate Professor Jon Links Associate Professor Jon Links Mathematics
No image Dr Austin Lund ARC Centre of Excellence for Quantum Computation and Communication Technology
Professor Tim McIntyre Professor Tim McIntyre Physics
Professor Geoffrey McLachlan Professor Geoffrey McLachlan Mathematics
Dr Ebinazar Namdas Dr Ebinazar Namdas Physics
Dr Tyler Neely Dr Tyler Neely School of Mathematics and Physics
No image Professor Ben Powell Physics
Dr Artem Pulemotov Dr Artem Pulemotov Mathematics
Professor Timothy Ralph Professor Timothy Ralph Physics
Professor Anthony Richardson Professor Anthony Richardson Mathematics
No image Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Physics | Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
Professor Tom Stace Professor Tom Stace Physics
Dr Slava Vaisman Dr Slava Vaisman Mathematics
Professor Andrew White Professor Andrew White Physics
Associate Professor Yao-zhong Zhang Associate Professor Yao-zhong Zhang Mathematics
Dr Magdalena Zych Dr Magdalena Zych School of Mathematics and Physics