Researchers at Physics

← Browse all Organisational Units |  Show only Experts for media

Photo Researcher Organisational Units
Dr Christopher Baker Dr Christopher Baker Physics
Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Physics
No image Dr James Bennett Physics
Professor Warwick Bowen Professor Warwick Bowen Physics | Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
Dr Elizabeth Bridge Dr Elizabeth Bridge Physics
Dr Joel Corney Dr Joel Corney Physics
Dr Fabio Costa Dr Fabio Costa Physics
No image Dr Jace Cruddas Physics
Professor Tamara Davis Professor Tamara Davis Physics
Professor Matthew Davis Professor Matthew Davis Physics
Professor Michael Drinkwater Professor Michael Drinkwater Faculty of Science | Physics
No image Dr Terry Farrelly Physics
Associate Professor Arkady Fedorov Associate Professor Arkady Fedorov Physics
No image Mr Stefan Forstner Physics
No image Mr Guillaume Gauthier Physics
No image Dr Lachlan Gibson Physics
Dr Jacinda Ginges Dr Jacinda Ginges Physics
No image Dr Andrew Groszek Physics
No image Mr Eric He Physics
Dr Cullan Howlett Dr Cullan Howlett Physics
Dr Peter Jacobson Dr Peter Jacobson Physics
No image Mr Michael Kewming Physics
Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Professor Karen Kheruntsyan Physics
No image Mr Igor Marinkovic Physics
No image Mr Alex Matsiaka Physics
No image Dr Nicolas Mauranyapin Physics
Associate Professor Ian McCulloch Associate Professor Ian McCulloch Physics
Professor Tim McIntyre Professor Tim McIntyre Physics
Emeritus Professor Gerard Milburn Emeritus Professor Gerard Milburn Physics
Associate Professor Ebinazar Namdas Associate Professor Ebinazar Namdas Physics
Dr Tyler Neely Dr Tyler Neely Physics
Dr Timo Nieminen Dr Timo Nieminen Physics
No image Mr Henry Nourse Physics
No image Dr Jason Pillay Physics
Associate Professor Taras Plakhotnik Associate Professor Taras Plakhotnik Physics
Dr Benjamin Pope Dr Benjamin Pope Physics
Professor Ben Powell Professor Ben Powell Physics
Professor Timothy Ralph Professor Timothy Ralph Physics
Dr Markus Rambach Dr Markus Rambach Physics
Dr Matt Reeves Dr Matt Reeves Physics
Dr Tara Roberson Dr Tara Roberson Physics
Dr Benjamin Roberts Dr Benjamin Roberts Physics
Dr Jacqui Romero Dr Jacqui Romero Physics
No image Dr Erick Romero Sanchez Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology | Physics
Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Physics | Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
Dr Rossana Ruggeri Dr Rossana Ruggeri Physics
Dr Andreas Sawadsky Dr Andreas Sawadsky Physics
Dr Pat Scott Dr Pat Scott Physics
Dr Sally Shrapnel Dr Sally Shrapnel Physics | Centre for Health Services Research
Dr Khaled Said Soliman Dr Khaled Said Soliman Physics
Professor Tom Stace Professor Tom Stace Physics
Dr Deniz Stiegemann Dr Deniz Stiegemann Physics
No image Mr Aidan Strathearn Physics
Dr Sarah Sweet Dr Sarah Sweet Physics
Dr Margaret Wegener Dr Margaret Wegener Physics
Professor Andrew White Professor Andrew White Physics
No image Dr Charles Woffinden Physics
Dr Xiuwen Zhou Dr Xiuwen Zhou Physics
Dr Magdalena Zych Dr Magdalena Zych Physics