Researchers at Mathematics

← Browse all Organisational Units |  Show only Experts for media

Photo Researcher Organisational Units
No image Professor Darryn Bryant Mathematics
Dr Michael Bulmer Dr Michael Bulmer Mathematics
Professor Benjamin Burton Professor Benjamin Burton Mathematics
Dr Duy-Minh Dang Dr Duy-Minh Dang Mathematics
Professor Diane Donovan Professor Diane Donovan Mathematics
Professor Jerzy Filar Professor Jerzy Filar Mathematics
Dr Michael Forbes Dr Michael Forbes Mathematics
No image Dr Cecilia Gonzalez Tokman Mathematics
Professor Geoffrey Goodhill Professor Geoffrey Goodhill Queensland Brain Institute | Mathematics
Professor Mark Gould Professor Mark Gould Mathematics
Dr Matthew Holden Dr Matthew Holden Mathematics
Associate Professor Min-Chun Hong Associate Professor Min-Chun Hong Mathematics
Dr Alan Huang Dr Alan Huang Mathematics
Dr Phillip Isaac Dr Phillip Isaac Mathematics
Mr Michael Jennings Mr Michael Jennings Mathematics
Dr Masoud Kamgarpour Dr Masoud Kamgarpour Mathematics
Professor Dirk Kroese Professor Dirk Kroese Mathematics
Dr Ramiro Lafuente Dr Ramiro Lafuente Mathematics
Associate Professor Jon Links Associate Professor Jon Links Mathematics
No image Ms Vivian Lui Mathematics
Dr Barbara Maenhaut Dr Barbara Maenhaut Mathematics
Professor Geoffrey McLachlan Professor Geoffrey McLachlan Mathematics
No image Dr Peter McNamara Mathematics
Dr Ross McVinish Dr Ross McVinish Mathematics
Dr Sarat Moka Dr Sarat Moka Mathematics
Dr Yoni Nazarathy Dr Yoni Nazarathy Mathematics
Dr Zoltan Neufeld Dr Zoltan Neufeld Mathematics | Institute for Molecular Bioscience
Dr Dietmar Oelz Dr Dietmar Oelz Mathematics
No image Dr Juan Ponce Campuzano Mathematics
Dr Artem Pulemotov Dr Artem Pulemotov Mathematics
Dr Jorgen Rasmussen Dr Jorgen Rasmussen Mathematics
Professor Anthony Richardson Professor Anthony Richardson Mathematics
Associate Professor Tony Roberts Associate Professor Tony Roberts Mathematics | Finance and Business Services
No image Dr Travis Scrimshaw Mathematics
Dr Sabrina Streipert Dr Sabrina Streipert Mathematics
Dr Thomas Taimre Dr Thomas Taimre Mathematics | School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering
Dr Slava Vaisman Dr Slava Vaisman Mathematics
No image Dr Christopher Van Der Heide Mathematics
Professor Ole Warnaar Professor Ole Warnaar Mathematics
Dr Ian Wood Dr Ian Wood Mathematics
Dr Wen-Hsi Yang Dr Wen-Hsi Yang Mathematics
No image Dr Nan Ye Mathematics
Associate Professor Yao-zhong Zhang Associate Professor Yao-zhong Zhang Mathematics