Researchers at School of Mathematics and Physics

← Browse all Organisational Units |  Show only Experts for media

Photo Researcher Organisational Units
Dr Ardalan Armin Dr Ardalan Armin Physics
No image Dr Jacobo Asorey Barreiro Physics
Dr Yasar Atas Dr Yasar Atas Physics
Dr Mark Baker Dr Mark Baker Physics
Dr Christopher Baker Dr Christopher Baker Physics
Dr Sahar Basiri Esfahani Dr Sahar Basiri Esfahani ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Associate Professor Holger Baumgardt Physics
Professor Warwick Bowen Professor Warwick Bowen Physics
Dr Michael Bromley Dr Michael Bromley Physics
No image Professor Darryn Bryant Mathematics
Dr Michael Bulmer Dr Michael Bulmer Mathematics
Professor Benjamin Burton Professor Benjamin Burton Mathematics
Dr Vivien Challis Dr Vivien Challis Mathematics
No image Dr Joshua Combes Physics
Dr Joel Corney Dr Joel Corney Physics
Dr Fabio Costa Dr Fabio Costa Physics
Dr Duy-Minh Dang Dr Duy-Minh Dang Mathematics
Professor Tamara Davis Professor Tamara Davis Physics
Professor Matthew Davis Professor Matthew Davis Physics
Associate Professor Diane Donovan Associate Professor Diane Donovan Mathematics
Professor Michael Drinkwater Professor Michael Drinkwater Physics
Dr Arkady Fedorov Dr Arkady Fedorov Physics
Professor Jerzy Filar Professor Jerzy Filar Mathematics
Dr Michael Forbes Dr Michael Forbes Mathematics
Dr Sergio Galindo Torres Dr Sergio Galindo Torres School of Civil Engineering | School of Mathematics and Physics
Dr Marta Garrido Dr Marta Garrido Queensland Brain Institute | School of Mathematics and Physics | Centre for Advanced Imaging
No image Dr Cecilia Gonzalez Tokman Mathematics
Professor Geoffrey Goodhill Professor Geoffrey Goodhill Queensland Brain Institute | Mathematics
Professor Mark Gould Professor Mark Gould Mathematics
Professor Joseph Grotowski Professor Joseph Grotowski School of Mathematics and Physics
Dr Sam Hambleton Dr Sam Hambleton Mathematics
Dr Sara Herke Dr Sara Herke Mathematics
Dr Poh Wah Hillock Dr Poh Wah Hillock Mathematics
Associate Professor Min-Chun Hong Associate Professor Min-Chun Hong Mathematics
No image Dr Janie Hoormann Physics
Dr Alan Huang Dr Alan Huang Mathematics
Dr Phillip Isaac Dr Phillip Isaac Mathematics
Dr Anthony Jacko Dr Anthony Jacko Physics
Mr Michael Jennings Mr Michael Jennings Mathematics
No image Dr Markus Jerger ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
No image Mr Andrew Jones Mathematics
Dr Rachpon Kalra Dr Rachpon Kalra School of Mathematics and Physics
Dr Masoud Kamgarpour Dr Masoud Kamgarpour Mathematics
Dr Karen Kheruntsyan Dr Karen Kheruntsyan Physics
No image Dr Michal Kotrbcik Mathematics
Professor Dirk Kroese Professor Dirk Kroese Mathematics
Dr Sharon Lee Dr Sharon Lee Mathematics
Dr Chul-hee Lee Dr Chul-hee Lee Mathematics
No image Dr Kaleb Leemaqz Mathematics
No image Dr Beibei Li Physics
Associate Professor Jon Links Associate Professor Jon Links Mathematics
No image Dr Austin Lund ARC Centre of Excellence for Quantum Computation and Communication Technology
Dr Lars Madsen Dr Lars Madsen Physics
Dr Barbara Maenhaut Dr Barbara Maenhaut Mathematics
Mr Clement Maria Mr Clement Maria Mathematics
No image Dr Ian Marquette Mathematics
Dr Ian McCulloch Dr Ian McCulloch Physics
No image Dr Clare McGrory Mathematics
Associate Professor Tim McIntyre Associate Professor Tim McIntyre Physics
Professor Ross McKenzie Professor Ross McKenzie Physics
Professor Geoffrey McLachlan Professor Geoffrey McLachlan Mathematics
No image Dr Peter McNamara Mathematics
Dr Ross McVinish Dr Ross McVinish Mathematics
No image Mr Yu Mei Mathematics
Professor Paul Meredith Professor Paul Meredith Physics
Dr Alejandro Mezio Dr Alejandro Mezio Physics
No image Professor Gerard Milburn Physics
No image Professor David Moriarty School of Mathematics and Physics
Dr Bernard Mostert Dr Bernard Mostert Physics
Dr Clemens Mueller Dr Clemens Mueller ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Dr Ebinazar Namdas Dr Ebinazar Namdas Physics
Dr Yoni Nazarathy Dr Yoni Nazarathy Mathematics
Dr Tyler Neely Dr Tyler Neely ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Dr Zoltan Neufeld Dr Zoltan Neufeld Mathematics | Institute for Molecular Bioscience
Dr Timo Nieminen Dr Timo Nieminen Physics
Dr Murray Olsen Dr Murray Olsen Physics
Dr David Parkinson Dr David Parkinson Physics
Dr Marcelo Pereira de Almeida Dr Marcelo Pereira de Almeida ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Dr Taras Plakhotnik Dr Taras Plakhotnik Physics
Professor Philip Pollett Professor Philip Pollett Mathematics
No image Professor Ben Powell Physics
Dr Artem Pulemotov Dr Artem Pulemotov Mathematics
Professor Timothy Ralph Professor Timothy Ralph Physics
Dr Jorgen Rasmussen Dr Jorgen Rasmussen Mathematics
Professor Anthony Richardson Professor Anthony Richardson Mathematics
Associate Professor Tony Roberts Associate Professor Tony Roberts Mathematics
Dr Melanie Robertson-Dean Dr Melanie Robertson-Dean Mathematics
Dr Jacqui Romero Dr Jacqui Romero Physics
No image Professor Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop Physics | Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
Dr Victor Scharaschkin Dr Victor Scharaschkin Mathematics
No image Dr Sally Shrapnel Physics
No image Dr Jan Sobus Physics
Dr Tom Stace Dr Tom Stace Physics
Dr Alexander Stilgoe Dr Alexander Stilgoe Physics
No image Dr Stuart Szigeti ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Dr Thomas Taimre Dr Thomas Taimre Mathematics | School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering
Dr Slava Vaisman Dr Slava Vaisman Mathematics
Professor Ole Warnaar Professor Ole Warnaar Mathematics
Dr Margaret Wegener Dr Margaret Wegener Physics
Dr Till Joscha Weinhold Dr Till Joscha Weinhold ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems
Dr Jason Werry Dr Jason Werry Mathematics
Professor Andrew White Professor Andrew White Physics
Dr Ian Wood Dr Ian Wood Mathematics
No image Dr Wen-Hsi Yang Mathematics
Associate Professor Yao-zhong Zhang Associate Professor Yao-zhong Zhang Mathematics
Dr Xiuwen Zhou Dr Xiuwen Zhou Physics
Dr Magdalena Zych Dr Magdalena Zych Physics