Researchers in Law and Legal Studies

← Browse all Fields of Research |  Show only Experts for media

Photo Researcher Organisational Units
Dr Tolulope Anthony Adekola Dr Tolulope Anthony Adekola School of Law
Professor James Allan Professor James Allan School of Law
Dr Rebecca Ananian-Welsh Dr Rebecca Ananian-Welsh School of Law
Professor Nicholas Aroney Professor Nicholas Aroney School of Law
Professor Kit Barker Professor Kit Barker School of Law
Associate Professor Francesca Bartlett Associate Professor Francesca Bartlett School of Law
Dr Lemi Baruh Dr Lemi Baruh School of Communication and Arts
Associate Professor Justine Bell-James Associate Professor Justine Bell-James School of Law
Professor Rick Bigwood Professor Rick Bigwood School of Law
Professor Peter Billings Professor Peter Billings School of Law
Professor Ann Black Professor Ann Black School of Law
Honorary Professor Simon Bronitt Honorary Professor Simon Bronitt School of Law
Professor Anthony Cassimatis Professor Anthony Cassimatis School of Law
Dr Vicky Comino Dr Vicky Comino School of Law
Dr Damian Copeland Dr Damian Copeland School of Law
Emeritus Professor Jennifer Corrin Emeritus Professor Jennifer Corrin School of Law
Dr Renato Costa Dr Renato Costa School of Law
Dr Alan Davidson Dr Alan Davidson School of Law
Dr Pratap Devarapalli Dr Pratap Devarapalli School of Law
Professor John Devereux Professor John Devereux School of Law
No image Dr Kate Falconer School of Law
Dr Andrew Fell Dr Andrew Fell School of Law
Dr Iain Field Dr Iain Field School of Law
Professor Christian Gericke Professor Christian Gericke School of Public Health
Dr Caitlin Goss Dr Caitlin Goss School of Law
Professor Ross Grantham Professor Ross Grantham School of Law
Professor Paul Harpur Professor Paul Harpur School of Law
Associate Professor Radha Ivory Associate Professor Radha Ivory School of Law
Ms Ruthie Jeanneret Ms Ruthie Jeanneret Academy for Medical Education
Dr Barbora Jedlickova Dr Barbora Jedlickova School of Law
Dr Michelle King Dr Michelle King School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Dr Joseph Lelliott Dr Joseph Lelliott School of Law
Professor Rain Liivoja Professor Rain Liivoja School of Law
Dr Dani Linder Dr Dani Linder School of Law
Dr Dylan Lino Dr Dylan Lino School of Law
Dr Eve Massingham Dr Eve Massingham School of Law
Dr Tim McFarland Dr Tim McFarland School of Law
Dr Simon McKenzie Dr Simon McKenzie School of Law
Associate Professor David Morrison Associate Professor David Morrison School of Law
Dr Robert Mullins Dr Robert Mullins School of Law
Professor Graeme Orr Professor Graeme Orr School of Law
Dr Kencho Peldon Dr Kencho Peldon School of Social Science
Associate Professor Shiralee Poed Associate Professor Shiralee Poed School of Education
Dr Javad Pool Dr Javad Pool School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Dr Melinda Rankin Dr Melinda Rankin School of Political Science and International Studies
Dr Lauren Sanders Dr Lauren Sanders School of Law
Professor Andreas Schloenhardt Professor Andreas Schloenhardt School of Law
Professor Brad Sherman Professor Brad Sherman School of Law
Professor John Swinson Professor John Swinson School of Law
Dr Thea Voogt Dr Thea Voogt School of Law
Dr Rebecca Wallis Dr Rebecca Wallis School of Law
Professor Tamara Walsh Professor Tamara Walsh School of Law
Dr Matt Watson Dr Matt Watson School of Law